Community Resources Directory

The Community Resource Directory resources are located in the Atlanta Metro Area and the following cities: Albany, Carterville, Columbus, Duluth, Norcross, Roswell, Sandy Springs, Savannah, and Woodstock. We also list national resources for vulnerable and homeless youth. Scroll down, choose a category, click on your choice and a list will appear. Click the logo/picture to the left of each listing to reach the detailed description and map with traveling directions.  

Translate »